Staff

Administration Title Phone Email Address
Chavez, Melanie Assistant Director Ext 0 mchavez@paparts.org
Cordova, Rhonda Business Manager Ext 3 rhondalovato1000@msn.com
Lopez, Jennifer Special Services Director Ext 0 jlopez@paparts.org
Montoya, Naomi Arts Coordinator English/Contemporary Dance Ext 0 nmontoya@paparts.org
Weems, Rebekah Academic Dean Ext 2 rweems@paparts.org
Winn, Doreen A. Executive Director Ext 0 dwinn@paparts.org
Support Staff Title Phone Email Address
Booker, Vanessa Receptionist/Attendance Clerk Ext 0 vbooker@paparts.org
Candelaria, Debbie N. Registrar/STARS Data Specialist Ext 6 dcandelaria@paparts.org
Danfelser, Jackie Financial Assistant Ext 3 jdanfelser@paparts.org
Henderson, Heidi Educational/Lunch Assistant Ext 5 hhenderson@paparts.org
Lavis, Stella Administrative/Health Assistant Ext 0 slavis@paparts.org
Padilla, Leslye Social Worker Ext 7 lpadilla@paparts.org
Teacher Course Phone Email Address
Allen, Sherry MS Social Studies Ext 0 sallen@paparts.org
Bailey, George Visual Arts Ext 0 gbailey@paparts.org
Beck, Juliette Theatre Ext 0 jbeck@paparts.org
Dr. Brown, Jerry MS/HS Science Ext 0 jbrown@paparts.org
Doss, Norah High School English/Inclusion Ext 0  ndoss@paparts.org
Garcia, Jeanne Middle School/High School Math Ext 0 jgarcia@paparts.org
Henson, Lindsay HS Science Ext 0 lhenson@paparts.org
Hennig, Casey HS History/Health Ext 0 chennig@paparts.org
Blackwell, Laurie Middle School/High School Math Ext 0  lblackwell@paparts.org
Hudson, Su TV Film/Yearbook Ext 0 shudson@paparts.org
Humphreys, Dan MS Science Ext 0 dhumphreys@paparts.org
Judkins, John Special Education Math/Science Ext 0 jjudkins@paparts.org
Koller, Christopher French/HS English/College Success Ext 0 ckoller@paparts.org
Mazzie, Sarah MS Math Ext 0 smazzie@paparts.org
Ocken, Jason Social School/Inclusion Ext 0  jocken@paparts.org
Morales, Joshua MS/HS Guitar/Piano Ext 0 jmorales@paparts.org
Orozco-Acosta, Ivonne Spanish Ext 0 iorozco@paparts.org
Rojas, Gabi Hip Hop/Jazz Ext 0 grojas@paparts.org
Taylor, Byron Social Studies Ext 0  btaylor@paparts.org
Lynn, Amy MS/HS Math Ext 0  alynn@paparts.org
Simpson, Kahlil MS English Ext 0 ksimpson@paparts.org
Sisneros, Fabian HS English/Flamenco Ext 0 fsisneros@paparts.org
Tonjes, Leann HS English Ext 0 ltonjes@paparts.org
Torrez, Carol MS Special Education Ext 0 ctorrez@paparts.org
Torrez, Edmund MS/HS Choir Ext 0 etorrez@paparts.org
Trujillo, Issac Band Ext 0 itrujillo@paparts.org
P.E. Ext 0
Dr. Wilmerding, Ginny MS/HS Ballet Ext 0 gwilmerding@paparts.org
Woodford, Sarah MS Gifted Science/HS Algebra/Special Education Ext 0 swoodford@paparts.org