Staff

Administration Title Phone Email Address
Benavides, Daphne Assistant Director Ext 0 dbenavides@paparts.org
Cordova, Rhonda Business Manager Ext 3 rhondalovato1000@msn.com
Lopez, Jennifer Special Services Director Ext 0 jlopez@paparts.org
Montoya, Naomi Arts Coordinator English/Contemporary Dance Ext 0 nmontoya@paparts.org
Weems, Rebekah Counselor Ext 2 rweems@paparts.org
Winn, Doreen A. Executive Director Ext 0 dwinn@paparts.org
Support Staff Title Phone Email Address
Booker, Vanessa Receptionist/Attendance Clerk Ext 0 vbooker@paparts.org
Candelaria, Debbie N. Registrar/STARS Data Specialist Ext 6 dcandelaria@paparts.org
Danfelser, Jackie Financial Assistant Ext 3 jdanfelser@paparts.org
Henderson, Heidi Educational/Lunch Assistant Ext 5 hhenderson@paparts.org
Lavis, Stella Administrative/Health Assistant Ext 0 slavis@paparts.org
Padilla, Leslye Social Worker Ext 7 lpadilla@paparts.org
Spindle, Jeana Speech and Language Pathologist Ext 7 jspindle@paparts.org
Teacher Course Phone Email Address
Adams, Jennifer MS/HS Math Ext 0 jadams@paparts.org
Alfaro, Aldie Spanish Ext 0 aalfaro@paparts.org
Allen, Sherry MS Social Studies Ext 0 sallen@paparts.org
Bailey, George Visual Arts Ext 0 gbailey@paparts.org
Barkl, Jessica Musical Theatre/PE Ext 0 jbarkl@paparts.org
Beck, Juliette Theatre Ext 0 jbeck@paparts.org
Dr. Brown, Jerry MS/HS Science Ext 1 jbrown@paparts.org
Deegan, Jennifer MS/HS Special Services Ext 0 jdeegan@paparts.org
Dr. Gullett, Scott HS English/SE Ext 0 sgullett@paparts.org
Henson, Lindsay HS Science Ext 0 lhenson@paparts.org
Hudson, Su TV Film/Yearbook Ext 0 shudson@paparts.org
Humphreys, Dan MS Science Ext 0 dhumphreys@paparts.org
Koller, Christopher French/HS English/College Success Ext 0 ckoller@paparts.org
Mazzie, Sarah MS Math Ext 0 smazzie@paparts.org
McDowell, Casey HS History/Health Ext 0 cmcdowell@paparts.org
Morales, Joshua MS/HS Guitar/Piano Ext 0 jmorales@paparts.org
Piper, Thomas HS Math Ext 0 tpiper@paparts.org
Rojas, Gabi Hip Hop/Jazz Ext 0 grojas@paparts.org
Romero, Carlos MS/HS History Ext 8 cromero@paparts.org
Salas, Michelle MS/HS Math 44435 msalas@paparts.org
Sanders, Ron MS/HS Band Ext 0 rsanders@paparts.org
Simpson, Kahlil MS English Ext 0 ksimpson@paparts.org
Sisneros, Fabian HS English/Flamenco Ext 0 fsisneros@paparts.org
Tonjes, Leann HS English Ext 0 ltonjes@paparts.org
Torrez, Carol MS Special Education Ext 0 ctorrez@paparts.org
Torrez, Edmund MS/HS Choir Ext 0 etorrez@paparts.org
Dr. Wilmerding, Ginny MS/HS Ballet Ext 0 gwilmerding@paparts.org
Woodford, Sarah MS Gifted Science/HS Algebra/Special Education Ext 0 swoodford@paparts.org